Make a Donation

to the Tuck Fellowship
More info
Google Custom Search

Contact the IWWWFB

Chair: Professor John Grue, University of Oslo, Norway

IWWWFB Editorial Committee:
Rodney Eatock Taylor, University of Oxford, UK
John Grue, University of Oslo, Norway
Bernard Molin, Ecole Centrale Marseille, France

Webmaster: Yonghwan Kim, Seoul National University, Korea
Assistant: Jae-Hoon Lee, Seoul National University, Korea

Submit an Abstract for a future Workshop

Submit information about a previous Workshop

©2007 IWWWFB, with support from WAMIT, Inc. Site design by Live Wire.